Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

HeadteacherMrs A Bradbury
Deputy HeadteacherMrs S Walpole

Teaching Staff

Foundation Stage and Early Years LeaderMiss H Newman
Foundation StageMrs G Bradwell
Foundation StageMrs E Taylor
Year 1Miss R Dobbin
Year 1Mrs D Higginbottom
Year 2 & Key Stage 1 LeaderMrs N McClare
Year 2Miss E Pashley
Year 3Miss V Hipwell
Year 3Mrs L Ryott
Year 4Mrs F Rinaudo
Year 4Miss H Preston
Year 5Mrs E Cobley
Year 5Mrs E Naylor
Year 5Mrs H Hargreaves
Year 6Mrs S Denwood
Year 6Mrs S Walpole
Year 6Mrs S Parmenter

Early Years

Early Years Lead PractitionerMiss Shona Aitchison
Early Years PractitionersMiss Holly Jones
Early Years PractitionersMiss Lisa Dolby
Early Years PractitionersMrs Amy Richardson
Early Years PractitionersMrs Monique Pritchard

Support Staff

Teaching Assistants

Foundation Stage
Teaching AssistantMiss L Cutler
Teaching AssistantMrs L Day
Teaching AssistantMrs T Jackson
Teaching AssistantMrs E Elsom
Year 1
Teaching AssistantMrs C Kime
Teaching AssistantMrs R Boot
Year 2
Teaching Assistant and Cover SupervisorMrs L Sigsworth
Teaching AssistantMiss L Mitchell
Year 3
Teaching AssistantMrs J Ross
Teaching AssistantMrs R McCord
Year 4
Teaching AssistantMrs J O’Brien
Teaching AssistantMrs K Neall
Year 5
Teaching AssistantMrs T Sayles
Teaching AssistantMrs R Baldwin 
Year 6
Teaching Assistant and Cover SupervisorMrs S Eastwood
Teaching AssistantMrs K Brown

Closing the Gap/ SEN Support Assistants

SENCO AssistantMrs J Murray
ISG TAMiss L Hutchinson
Cover SupervisorMrs A Felvus
Teaching AssistantMrs C Walton
Teaching AssistantMrs M Hutton
Inclusion ChampionMiss D Adams
One to One SupportMs C Poskitt
One to One SupportMrs S Clarke
One to One SupportMrs C Widdowson
One to One SupportMrs A Hopkinson

Cover Staff

HLTAMrs R Briggs
HLTAMrs W Smith
HLTAMs G Fossey

Family Liaison Coordinators

Family Liaison CoordinatorMrs A Tasker
Family Liaison CoordinatorMrs D Mason

Administrative Staff

School Business ManagerMs M Hollingworth
HR and Finance ManagerMrs H Swift
Attendance/Office ManagerMiss L Capes
Admin AssistantMiss L Fogg
Admin AssistantMiss R Ashmore

Site Team

Site ManagerMr P Kitchener
CleanerMrs A Cooke
CleanerMrs D Pickering
CleanerMrs C Whybrow
CleanerMrs C Barnes
CleanerMiss G Wright


School Meals Supervisory AssistantMrs C Whybrow
School Meals Supervisory AssistantMrs L Elliott
School Meals Supervisory AssistantMrs L Day
School Meals Supervisory AssistantMrs J Mason

Click here to login to contact us

New Collaborative Learning Trust New College Pontefract Logo New College Doncaster Logo New College Bradford Logo Wingfield Academy Anston Greenlands Primary School Redscope Primary School Thorpe Hesley Primary School