Redscope Advisory Group

All Academy Trusts have two layers of governance – Members and Directors. Some (like NCLT) choose to have a third, i.e., Advisory Groups. Details of Members and Directors can be found on the Trust’s website – Our Advisory Group can be found below.

All governance and financial information can be found on the Trust policies page –

Current Advisory Group

Michael Firth

Chair of the Advisory Group (Board appointed)

Date Appointed: 02/01/2023

Kara Tomlinson

Advisory Group member (Parent appointed)

Date Appointed: 03/01/2023

Alison Bradbury

(Ex officio) Headteacher

Date Appointed: 01/01/2023

All of the Advisory Group members (except the Headteacher) serve a 4 year term of office.

Advisory Group members’ attendance records and register of interests can be found on the Trust’s website –

Advisory Group members who have stepped down

Rebecca Stein: Date Stepped Down: 19/06/2023

Richard Crow: Date Stepped Down: 19/11/2023

Click here to login to contact us

New Collaborative Learning Trust New College Pontefract Logo New College Doncaster Logo New College Bradford Logo Wingfield Academy Anston Greenlands Primary School Redscope Primary School Thorpe Hesley Primary School